HELTASA Board

Kasturi Behari-Leak

Ass. Prof Kasturi Behari-Leak

Ass. Prof Kasturi Behari-Leak

Chair

UCT

kasturi.behari-leak@uct.ac.za

Read bio
Rieta Ganas

Rieta Ganas

Rieta Ganas

Deputy Chair

WITS

Rieta.Ganas@wits.ac.za

Read bio
Nomfundo Siqwede

Nomfundo Siqwede

Nomfundo Siqwede

Secretary

RU

n.siqwede@ru.ac.za

Read bio

Rosaline Sebolao

Rosaline Sebolao

Treasurer

UFS

SebolaoRR@ufs.ac.za

Eunice Champion

Eunice Champion

Eunice Champion

NMU

eunice.champion@mandela.ac.za

Read bio
Anthea Adams

Anthea Adams

Anthea Adams

RU

a.adams@ru.ac.za

Read bio

Dr Sandra Williams

Dr Sandra Williams

CPUT

williamsse15@gmail.com

Read bio

Coordinating Committee

Rieta Ganas

Rieta Ganas

Deputy Chair – CC Convener

Rieta Ganas

Deputy Chair – CC Convener

WITS

Rieta.Ganas@wits.ac.za

Read bio

Dr Sue Pather

Project Teams Co-coordinator

Dr Sue Pather

Project Teams Co-coordinator

UWC

supather@uwc.ac.za

Read bio

Dr Sandra Williams

Legal and Constitution Co -ordinator

Dr Sandra Williams

Legal and Constitution Co -ordinator

CPUT

williamsse15@gmail.com

Read bio
Nomfundo Siqwede

Nomfundo Siqwede

Secretary

Nomfundo Siqwede

Secretary

RU

n.siqwede@ru.ac.za

Read bio
Kasturi Behari-Leak

Ass. Prof Kasturi Behari-Leak

Chair, Project Manager

Ass. Prof Kasturi Behari-Leak

Chair, Project Manager

UCT

kasturi.behari-leak@uct.ac.za

Read bio
Sisanda-Nkoala

Sisanda Nkoala

Project Manager

Sisanda Nkoala

Project Manager

CPUT

NKOALAS@cput.ac.za

Read bio
Grieg Krull

Dr Greig Krull

Project Manager

Dr Greig Krull

Project Manager

WITS

greig.krull@wits.ac.za

Read bio
Rosaline Govender

Dr Rosaline Govender

Project Manager

Dr Rosaline Govender

Project Manager

DUT

rosalineg@dut.ac.za

Read bio
Dr-Neila-Frade

Dr Nelia Frade

Project Manager

Dr Nelia Frade

Project Manager

UJ

neliaf@uj.ac.za

Read bio
Anthea Adams

Anthea Adams

Project Manager

Anthea Adams

Project Manager

RU

a.adams@ru.ac.za

Read bio
Ntsoaki Malebo

Dr Ntsoaki Malebo

Project Manager

Dr Ntsoaki Malebo

Project Manager

CUT

nmalebo@cut.ac.za

Read bio
Mlamuli Hlatshwayo

Dr Mlamuli Hlatshwayo

Project Manager

Dr Mlamuli Hlatshwayo

Project Manager

UKZN

hlatshwayoM@ukzn.ac.za

Read bio

The Strategic Project Teams

Sustainable Membership
Sisonke Mawonga

Sisonke Mawonga

Scholarly Practitioner

Sisonke Mawonga

Scholarly Practitioner

RU

s.mawonga@ru.ac.za

Read bio
Media and Communications
Sisanda-Nkoala

Sisanda Nkoala

Project Manager

Sisanda Nkoala

Project Manager

CPUT

NKOALAS@cput.ac.za

Read bio

Prof Erna Olivier

Scholarly Strategist

Prof Erna Olivier

Scholarly Strategist

UNISA

olivee@unisa.ac.za

Read bio
Events
Grieg Krull

Dr Greig Krull

Project Manager

Dr Greig Krull

Project Manager

WITS

greig.krull@wits.ac.za

Read bio
Leanri Van Heerden Leanri

Leanri Van Heerden

Scholarly Practitioner

Leanri Van Heerden

Scholarly Practitioner

CUT

lvheerden@cut.ac.za

Read bio
Daniela Gachago

Ass Prof Daniela Gachago

Scholarly Researcher

Ass Prof Daniela Gachago

Scholarly Researcher

UCT

gachagod@gmail.com

Read bio

The Scholarly Project Teams

Professional Learning
Rosaline Govender

Dr Rosaline Govender

Project Manager

Dr Rosaline Govender

Project Manager

DUT

rosalineg@dut.ac.za

Read bio

Thabang Mafokoane

Scholarly Practitioner

Thabang Mafokoane

Scholarly Practitioner

UJ

tmafokoane@uj.ac.za

Read bio
Anthea Jacobs

Dr Anthea H M Jacobs

Scholarly Researcher

Dr Anthea H M Jacobs

Scholarly Researcher

Stellenbosch

a.adams@ru.ac.za

Read bio
Student Learning
Dr-Neila-Frade

Dr Nelia Frade

Project Manager

Dr Nelia Frade

Project Manager

UJ

neliaf@uj.ac.za

Read bio
Danny Fontaine_Rainen

Dr Danny Fontaine-Rainen

Scholarly Strategist

Dr Danny Fontaine-Rainen

Scholarly Strategist

UCT

danny.fontaine-rainen@uct.ac.za

Read bio

Arthi Ramrung

Scholarly Practitioner

Arthi Ramrung

Scholarly Practitioner

MUT

ramrunga@mut.ac.za

Read bio
Danie de Klerk

Danie de Klerk

Scholarly Researcher

Danie de Klerk

Scholarly Researcher

WITS

danie.deklerk@wits.ac.za

Read bio
Programme Development
Anthea Adams

Anthea Adams

Project Manager

Anthea Adams

Project Manager

RU

a.adams@ru.ac.za

Read bio
Lauren Dadivs

Mrs Lauren Davids

Scholarly Strategist

Mrs Lauren Davids

Scholarly Strategist

CPUT

DavidsLA@cput.ac.za

Read bio
charlene

Charlene Geduld (van Wyk)

Scholarly Practitioner

Charlene Geduld (van Wyk)

Scholarly Practitioner

CUT

cgeduld@cut.ac.za

Read bio
Patricia Muhuro

Dr Patricia Muhuro

Scholarly Researcher

Dr Patricia Muhuro

Scholarly Researcher

CPUT

PMuhuro@ufh.ac.za

Read bio
AD directors Special Interest Group (SIG)
Ntsoaki Malebo

Dr Ntsoaki Malebo

Project Manager

Dr Ntsoaki Malebo

Project Manager

CUT

nmalebo@cut.ac.za

Read bio
Eunice Champion

Eunice Champion

Scholarly Practitioner

Eunice Champion

Scholarly Practitioner

NMU

eunice.champion@mandela.ac.za

Read bio
Decolonisation National Interest Group
Mlamuli Hlatshwayo

Dr Mlamuli Hlatshwayo

Project Manager

Dr Mlamuli Hlatshwayo

Project Manager

UKZN

hlatshwayoM@ukzn.ac.za

Read bio
Daniela Gachago

Ass Prof Daniela Gachago

Scholarly Researcher

Ass Prof Daniela Gachago

Scholarly Researcher

UCT

gachagod@gmail.com

Read bio
Goitsione Mokou

Goitsione Mokou

Scholarly Practitioner

Goitsione Mokou

Scholarly Practitioner

UCT

goitsione.mokou@gmail.com

Read bio
PhD Programme
Kasturi Behari-Leak

Ass. Prof Kasturi Behari-Leak

Chair, Project Manager

Ass. Prof Kasturi Behari-Leak

Chair, Project Manager

UCT

kasturi.behari-leak@uct.ac.za

Read bio
Ntobeko Mbuyisa

Ntobeko Mbuyisa

Scholarly Strategist

Ntobeko Mbuyisa

Scholarly Strategist

UCT

ntobeko.mbuyisa@uct.ac.za

Read bio

Prof Labby Ramathan

Scholarly Practitioner

Prof Labby Ramathan

Scholarly Practitioner

UKZA

RAMRATHANP@ukzn.ac.za

Read bio
National Teaching Awards

Dr Desiree Scholtz

Scholarly Strategist

Dr Desiree Scholtz

Scholarly Strategist

CPUT

ScholtzD@cput.ac.za

Read bio

Dr Lizette de Jager

Scholarly Practitioner

Dr Lizette de Jager

Scholarly Practitioner

UP

lizette.dejager@up.ac.za

Read bio