HELTASA Board

Rieta Ganas

Rieta Ganas

Rieta Ganas

WITS

Rieta.Ganas@wits.ac.za

Read bio
Subethra Pather

Prof Sue Pather

Prof Sue Pather

UWC

supather@uwc.ac.za

Read bio
Grieg Krull

Dr Greig Krull

Dr Greig Krull

WITS

greig.krull@wits.ac.za

Read bio
Kasturi Behari-Leak

Prof Kasturi Behari-Leak

Prof Kasturi Behari-Leak

UCT

kasturi.behari-leak@uct.ac.za

Read bio

Dr Whitty Green

Dr Whitty Green

CHE

Green.W@che.ac.za

Read bio

Mandisa Cakwe

Mandisa Cakwe

DHET

Cakwe.M@dhet.gov.za

Read bio

Dr Linda Meyer

Dr Linda Meyer

USAF

linda@usaf.ac.za

Read bio
Robert Pardo Silva

Robert Pardo Silva

Robert Pardo Silva

UAI

robert.pardo@uai.cl

Read bio
Mary Kiguru

Mary Kiguru

Mary Kiguru

AFELT

shikohkiguru04@gmail.com

Read bio

Coordinating Council

Subethra Pather

Prof Sue Pather

4, 5, 6 Co-ordinator

Prof Sue Pather

4, 5, 6 Co-ordinator

UWC

supather@uwc.ac.za

Read bio
Rieta Ganas

Rieta Ganas

Chair

Rieta Ganas

Chair

WITS

Rieta.Ganas@wits.ac.za

Read bio
Dr-Neila-Frade

Dr Nelia Frade

Project Manager

Dr Nelia Frade

Project Manager

UJ

neliaf@uj.ac.za

Read bio
Ntsoaki Malebo

Dr Ntsoaki Malebo

Project Manager: AD SIG

Dr Ntsoaki Malebo

Project Manager: AD SIG

CUT

nmalebo@cut.ac.za

Read bio
Sisonke Mawonga

Sisonke Mawonga

Project Manager: Sustainable Membership

Sisonke Mawonga

Project Manager: Sustainable Membership

RU

s.mawonga@ru.ac.za

Read bio
Anthea Adams

Anthea Adams

Project Manager

Anthea Adams

Project Manager

RU

a.adams@ru.ac.za

Read bio
Grieg Krull

Dr Greig Krull

Project Manager

Dr Greig Krull

Project Manager

WITS

greig.krull@wits.ac.za

Read bio
Rosaline Govender

Dr Rosaline Govender

Project Manager: Professional Learning

Dr Rosaline Govender

Project Manager: Professional Learning

DUT

rosalineg@dut.ac.za

Read bio
Leanri Van Heerden Leanri

Leanri Van Heerden

Project Manager: Media & Comms

Leanri Van Heerden

Project Manager: Media & Comms

CUT

lvheerden@cut.ac.za

Read bio

Dr Lizette de Jager

NUTA

Dr Lizette de Jager

NUTA

UP

lizette.dejager@up.ac.za

Read bio

Dr Desiree Scholtz

NUTA

Dr Desiree Scholtz

NUTA

CPUT

ScholtzD@cput.ac.za

Read bio

Dr Sandra Williams

Constitution

Dr Sandra Williams

Constitution

CPUT

williamsse15@gmail.com

Read bio
Mlamuli Hlatshwayo

Dr Mlamuli Hlatshwayo

Project Manager

Dr Mlamuli Hlatshwayo

Project Manager

UJ

MHlatshwayo@uj.ac.za

Read bio
Kasturi Behari-Leak

Prof Kasturi Behari-Leak

PHD Project

Prof Kasturi Behari-Leak

PHD Project

UCT

kasturi.behari-leak@uct.ac.za

Read bio

The Strategic Project Teams

Sustainable Membership
Sisonke Mawonga

Sisonke Mawonga

Project Manager

Sisonke Mawonga

Project Manager

RU

s.mawonga@ru.ac.za

Read bio
Benita Bobo

Benita Bobo

Scholarly Strategist

Benita Bobo

Scholarly Strategist

DUT

azolab@dut.ac.za

Read bio

Wanga Gambushe

Scholarly Strategist

Wanga Gambushe

Scholarly Strategist

UCT

wgambushe@gmail.com

Read bio
Abram Mashotle

Abram Mashatole

Scholarly Strategist

Abram Mashatole

Scholarly Strategist

UL

mashatoleabram@gmail.com

Read bio
Media and Communications
Leanri Van Heerden Leanri

Leanri Van Heerden

Project Manager

Leanri Van Heerden

Project Manager

CUT

lvheerden@cut.ac.za

Read bio
Erna Olivier

Prof Erna Olivier

Prof Erna Olivier

UNISA

olivee@unisa.ac.za

Read bio

Balitiye Monareng

Scholarly Practitioner

Balitiye Monareng

Scholarly Practitioner

WITS

Balitiye.Monareng@wits.ac.za

Read bio
Digital Learning and Teaching
Grieg Krull

Dr Greig Krull

Project Manager

Dr Greig Krull

Project Manager

WITS

greig.krull@wits.ac.za

Read bio
Nicola Pallitt

Nicola Pallitt

Nicola Pallitt

RU

n.pallitt@ru.ac.za

Read bio

Shanali Govender

Shanali Govender

UCT

shanali.govender@uct.ac.za

Read bio

Simone Titus

Simone Titus

UWC

sititus@uwc.ac.za

Read bio
Daniela Gachago

Daniela Gachago

Daniela Gachago

UCT

gachagod@gmail.com

Read bio

The Scholarly Project Teams

Professional Learning
Rosaline Govender

Dr Rosaline Govender

Project Manager

Dr Rosaline Govender

Project Manager

DUT

rosalineg@dut.ac.za

Read bio
Daniel Maposa

Daniel Maposa

Scholarly Strategist

Daniel Maposa

Scholarly Strategist

UL

danmaposa@gmail.com

Read bio
Anthea Jacobs

Anthea Jacobs

Scholarly Researcher

Anthea Jacobs

Scholarly Researcher

Stellenbosch

jacobsa@sun.ac.za

Read bio
Salosh Govender

Salosh Govender

Scholarly Strategist

Salosh Govender

Scholarly Strategist

UNISA

goven2@unisa.ac.za

Read bio
Student Learning
Dr-Neila-Frade

Dr Nelia Frade

Project Manager

Dr Nelia Frade

Project Manager

UJ

neliaf@uj.ac.za

Read bio
Danny Fontaine_Rainen

Dr Danny Fontaine-Rainen

Scholarly Strategist

Dr Danny Fontaine-Rainen

Scholarly Strategist

UCT

danny.fontaine-rainen@uct.ac.za

Read bio

Arthi Ramrung

Scholarly Practitioner

Arthi Ramrung

Scholarly Practitioner

MUT

ramrunga@mut.ac.za

Read bio
Danie de Klerk

Danie de Klerk

Scholarly Researcher

Danie de Klerk

Scholarly Researcher

WITS

danie.deklerk@wits.ac.za

Read bio
Programme Development
Anthea Adams

Anthea Adams

Project Manager

Anthea Adams

Project Manager

RU

a.adams@ru.ac.za

Read bio
charlene

Charlene Geduld

Scholarly Researcher

Charlene Geduld

Scholarly Researcher

CUT

cgeduld@cut.ac.za

Read bio
Marike Kluyts

Marike Kluyts

Scholarly Researcher

Marike Kluyts

Scholarly Researcher

WITS

marike.kluyts@wits.ac.za

Read bio
Lauren Davids

Mrs Lauren Davids

Scholarly Researcher

Mrs Lauren Davids

Scholarly Researcher

CPUT

DavidsLA@cput.ac.za

Read bio
Patricia Muhuro

Dr Patricia Muhuro

Scholarly Practitioner

Dr Patricia Muhuro

Scholarly Practitioner

UFH

PMuhuro@ufh.ac.za

Read bio
Academic Development Special Interest Group
Ntsoaki Malebo

Dr Ntsoaki Malebo

Project Manager

Dr Ntsoaki Malebo

Project Manager

CUT

nmalebo@cut.ac.za

Read bio

Luyanda Marhaya

Scholarly Researcher

Luyanda Marhaya

Scholarly Researcher

UFS

marhayal@ufs.ac.za

Read bio

Muntu Chili

Scholarly Practitioner

Muntu Chili

Scholarly Practitioner

VUT

muntuwenkosic@vut.ac.za

Read bio
Eunice Champion

Eunice Champion

Project Co-Ordinator

Eunice Champion

Project Co-Ordinator

NMU

eunice.champion@mandela.ac.za

Read bio

Siya Sabata

Scholarly Practitioner

Siya Sabata

Scholarly Practitioner

CPUT

siyabus@gmail.com

Read bio
Decolonisation National Interest Group
Mlamuli Hlatshwayo

Dr Mlamuli Hlatshwayo

Project Manager

Dr Mlamuli Hlatshwayo

Project Manager

UJ

MHlatshwayo@uj.ac.za

Read bio
PhD Programme
Kasturi Behari-Leak

Prof Kasturi Behari-Leak

Project Manager

Prof Kasturi Behari-Leak

Project Manager

UCT

kasturi.behari-leak@uct.ac.za

Read bio
National Teaching Awards

Dr Lizette de Jager

Scholarly Practitioner

Dr Lizette de Jager

Scholarly Practitioner

UP

lizette.dejager@up.ac.za

Read bio

Dr Desiree Scholtz

Scholarly Strategist

Dr Desiree Scholtz

Scholarly Strategist

CPUT

ScholtzD@cput.ac.za

Read bio